Reviews

What's our outfits like?

See what our customers think below:

Talia Hallinan wrote a review about Winter Prince Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday Outfit on 07/12/2020: exactly what I expected and more - The outfit came in perfect condition and quality , can’t wait until my sons birthday to show it off

Bobby Beleski wrote a review about Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 02/12/2020: Very happy with the product

Kathryn El Sett wrote a review about Red Personalised Baby Chef Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday Outfit on 26/11/2020: Great quality and fast delivery! - Loved the outfit! Thank you!

Selena wrote a review about Emerald Green Personalized Prince 1st birthday outfit for boys on 26/11/2020: Excellent service - Top quality material, great customer service, fast delivery and absolutely love the outfit!! Thanks BuBBling Boutique.

Nahrain Royal wrote a review about Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 02/11/2020: In Love !!! - My son's 1st birthday is going to be complete with this safari outfit. The quality and precision of this outfit is amazing. I loved the customer service and delivery time. I highly recommend bubbling boutique and will definitely be purchasing more in future. Thank you !!!

Phelecia Davis wrote a review about African Prince Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday Outfit on 19/10/2020: African Prince - Love love loved this outfit! So cute and came in a timely manner.

Olga Perez wrote a review about First Birthday Crown for baby boys on 22/07/2020: Jasper's 1st Birthday crown - I absolutely love the aqua crown that was made for my son Jasper's 1st birthday. I was so impressed with the quality and it fit perfectly as my son has quite a large head. I have recommended other mums to purchase from the Bubbling Boutique as Sonia the business owner is very professional, she communicates well and she's extremely talented. I was worried that i had placed the order too late and it wouldn't arrive on time but the crown arrived a couple of days earlier than expected. The crown looked so amazing on my son and it just worked with his Versace sweater that he wore. Thank you once again Sonia.

Leasa Domaschenz wrote a review about Taupe Vintage Paperboy Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 23/06/2020: Excellent quality and very cute! - Friendly service and went above and beyond to meet my requirements. I would highly reccomend and will be shopping with you again.

Pamela Alateras wrote a review about Light Grey & Red Vintage Paperboy Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 12/05/2020: Review - amazing thank u

Dina Osoy wrote a review about Personalised Mickey Sailor Boys 1st Birthday Outfit / Cake Smash Outfit on 10/09/2019

Michelle S bought Cookie Monster Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday 25/04/2019: Amazing - Thank you so much. My son looked so good in his cookie monster outfit

Joshua Work bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday 18/03/2019: Safari 1st birthday suit - We loved the Safari suit! Also the people at bubbling boutique were so helpful in putting our son's name on his suit despite us forgetting to request it initially. Thanks!

Carla Christou bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 21/02/2019: Safari 1st birthday outfit - Wow was so excited to receive my sons 1st birthday out fit. The quality was amazing. Service was exceptional. Would highly recommend this company. Loved opening the package with the little surprises in it.

Jess Keen bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 08/02/2019: Great 👍🏽 - Love it so much

Sarah Fryc bought Mickey Mouse Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 08/12/2018: Loved it - Very happy with suit

Robina Serobian bought Light Aqua & White Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 15/11/2018: Perfect fit, great quality - I loved the fabric, it washed out really well after our cake Smash. The suspenders were soft and wearable for a baby. Best of all was the personalised name on the hat.
Delivery was fast, no fuss. I would definitely recommend them!

Maria Loskoski bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 10/10/2018: Amazing!!! - I’m so extremely pleased with how this outfit came out I can’t wait for my son to wear it on his first birthday the quality is incredible! Came out exactly how I wanted!

Amit Kasturi bought Winter Prince Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday Outfit from on 06/09/2018: Just amazing -Running out of words to explain how good they are in there service, if you can just change one thing would be great ( express post with signature)

Lauren Gallagher bought Taupe & Mint Vintage Paperboy Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 26/07/2018: 5/5 - I made a last minute order for my sons cake smash and they had it made and delivered all within 4 working days and made no hassle of it. In addition, I accidentally ordered the wrong size, and they were in contact with immediately knowing it was for a first birthday to confirm the sizing. It was a quality product and well worth the money.

Jemma Davis bought Dark Blue & White Chevron Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 02/07/2018: Amazing! - Thank you so much it’s exactly what I wanted! Amazing quality and so cute!

You can also view my Etsy Store reviews below :-)

https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/BuBBlingBoutique/reviews