Reviews

What's our outfits like?

See what our customers think below:

Michelle S bought Cookie Monster Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday 25/04/2019: Amazing

Thank you so much. My son looked so good in his cookie monster outfit

Joshua Work bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday 18/03/2019: Safari 1st birthday suit

We loved the Safari suit! Also the people at bubbling boutique were so helpful in putting our son's name on his suit despite us forgetting to request it initially. Thanks!

Carla Christou bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 21/02/2019: safari 1st birthday outfit.

Wow was so excited to receive my sons 1st birthday out fit. The quality was amazing. Service was exceptional. Would highly recommend this company. Loved opening the package with the little surprises in it.

Jess Keen bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 08/02/2019: Great 👍🏽

Love it so much

Sarah Fryc bought Mickey Mouse Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 08/12/2018: Loved it

Very happy with suit

Robina Serobian bought Light Aqua & White Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 15/11/2018: Perfect fit, great quality

I loved the fabric, it washed out really well after our cake Smash. The suspenders were soft and wearable for a baby. Best of all was the personalised name on the hat.
Delivery was fast, no fuss. I would definitely recommend them!

Maria Loskoski bought Safari Explorer Theme Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 10/10/2018: Amazing!!!

I’m so extremely pleased with how this outfit came out I can’t wait for my son to wear it on his first birthday the quality is incredible! Came out exactly how I wanted!

Amit Kasturi bought Winter Prince Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday Outfit from on 06/09/2018: Just amazing

Running out of words to explain how good they are in there service, if you can just change one thing would be great ( express post with signature)

I made a last minute order for my sons cake smash and they had it made and delivered all within 4 working days and made no hassle of it. In addition, I accidentally ordered the wrong size, and they were in contact with immediately knowing it was for a first birthday to confirm the sizing. It was a quality product and well worth the money.

Jemma Davis bought Dark Blue & White Chevron Boys Cake Smash Outfit / 1st Birthday on 02/07/2018: Amazing!

Thank you so much it’s exactly what I wanted! Amazing quality and so cute!

You can also view my Etsy Store reviews below :-)

https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/BuBBlingBoutique/reviews